FUEN CONGRESSES 1949 - 2020

Foundation	19. – 20. Nov. 1949	F – Versailles
1st Congress:	July 1st, 1950	NL – Ljouwert / Leeuwarden
2nd Congress:	June 8th to 10th, 1951	DK – København / Copenhagen
3rd Congress:	May 21st to 23rd, 1954	D – Münster
4th Congress:	May 5th to 7th, 1955	GB – Caerdydd / Cardiff
5th Congress:	May 17th to 20th, 1956	A – Baško jezero / Am Fakersee
6th Congress:	June 6th to 8th, 1957	D – Westerland / Weesterlön
7th Congress:	June 25th to 28th, 1958	A – Innsbruck
8th Congress:	July 23rd to 26th, 1959	D – Aachen
9th Congress:	June 4th to 6th, 1960	CH – Zuoz
10th Congress:	May 25th to 28th, 1961	B – Bruges / Brugge
11th Congress:	May 30th to June 2nd, 1962	D – Flensburg / Flensborg
12th Congress:	May 16th to 18th, 1963	I – Aosta / Aoste
13th Congress:	June 11th to 14th, 1964	D – Regensburg





14th Congress:	June 10th to 12th, 1965	NL – Ljouwert / Leeuwarden
15th Congress:	June 1st to 4th, 1966	I – Gorizia
16th Congress:	May 20th to 22nd, 1967	DK – Åbenrå / Apenrade
17th Congress:	Sep 12th to 15th, 1968	A – Lienz
18th Congress:	May 15th to 18th, 1969	F – Colmar
19th Congress:	May 6th to 9th, 1970	A – Eisenstadt / Zelježno
20th Congress:	May 19th to 22nd, 1971	S – Karlstadt
Regional:	May 8th to 11th, 1972	D – Jarplund
Regional:	Sep 7th to 10th, 1972	I – Tarvisio
21st Congress:	May 24th to 27th, 1973	F – Saint-Malo
22nd Congress:	Sep 13th to 15th, 1974	I – Brixen/Bressanone
23rd Congress:	Sep 12th to 14th, 1975	DK – København / Copenhagen
Special	Sep 19th, 1976	GB – Dùn Èideann / Edinburgh
24th Congress:	Sep 23rd to 25th, 1977	A – Eisenkappel
25th Congress:	Oct 6th to 8th, 1978	L – Luxembourg / Luxemburg
26th Congress:	Sep 14th to 16th, 1979	DK – Åbenrå / Apenrade
27th Congress:	May 5th to 7th, 1980	D – Düsseldorf
28th Congress:	April 26th to 28th, 1982	F – Strasbourg
29th Congress:	May 13th to 14th, 1983	B – Brussels / Bruxelles
30th Congress:	May 16th to 18th, 1985	CH – Genf / Geneéve
31st Congress:		D – Flensburg / Flensborg
32nd Congress:	Sep 16th to 18th, 1988	B – Antwerp / Antwerpen
33rd Congress:	April 21st to 23rd, 1989	F – Versailles
34th Congress:	Oct 6th to 8th, 1989	I – Brixen / Bressanone
35th Congress:	May 24th to 26th, 1990	D – Munich / München
36th Congress:	May 9th to 11th, 1991	H – Budapest
37th Congress:	May 28th to 31st, 1992	D – Cottbus / Chóśebuz



38th Congress:	May 20th to 23th, 1993	D – Flensburg / Flensborg
39th Congress:	May 11th to 15th, 1994	PL – Gdansk / Danzig
40th Congress:	May 20th to 24th, 1995	CH – St. Moritz / San Murezzan
41st Congress:	May 15th to 19th, 1996	RO – Timisoara / Temeschwar
42nd Congress:	May 7th to 11th, 1997	A – Pörtschach/Wörthersee
43rd Congress:	May 20th to 24th, 1998	CZ – Praha / Prag
44th Congress:	May 12th to 16th, 1999	DK – Haderslev / Hadersleben
45th Congress:	May 31st to June 04 th, 2000	SK – Komarno / Komaróm
46th Congress:	May 23th to 27th, 2001	NL – Heerenveen / Hearrenfean
47th Congress:	May 08th to 12th, 2002	RS – Subotica / Szabadka
48th Congress:	May 28th to June 01 st, 2003	I – Bozen / Bolzano
49th Congress:	May 19th to 23rd, 2004	PL – Kamien Slaski / Großstein
50th Congress:	May 04th to 7th, 2005	RO – Bucharest / Bucuresti
51st Congress:	May 24th to 28th, 2006	D – Bautzen / Budyšin
52nd Congress:	May 16th to 20th, 2007	EE – Tallinn
53rd Congress:	May 21st to 25th, 2008	H – Pécs / Fünfkirchen
54th Congress:	Sep 29th to Oct 2nd, 2009	B – Brussels / Bruxelles
55th Congress:	May 12th to 15th, 2010	SI – Ljubljana / Laibach
56th Congress:	June 2nd to 4th, 2011	A – Eisenstadt / Zelježno
57th Congress:	May 16th to 20th, 2012	RUS – Moscow / Москва
58th Congress:	June 19th to 23rd, 2013	I – Brixen / Bressanone
59th Congress:	May 7th to 11th, 2014	D – Flensburg / Flensborg
6oth Congress:	May 13th to 16th, 2015	GR – Komotini / Gümülcine / Κομοτηνή
61st Congress:	May 18th to 22nd, 2016	PL – Wroclaw/Breslau
62nd Congress:	May 17th to 21st, 2017	RO – Cluj-Napoca / Kolozsvár / Klausenburg
63rd Congress:	June 20th to 24th, 2018	NL – Ljouwert / Leeuwarden
64th Congress:	2019	UA - Ukraine
65th Congress:	2020	SK - Slowakia

